Phideaux Xavier

I would like to see Jethro Tull in 1972 and 1973 (even though I was lucky enough to see them then, but too young to really appreciate it).  The bands I wish I’d seen (and the era):  Roxy Music w/Eno on stage, Joy Division, Alice Cooper (after Killer), King Crimson 1974, Genesis w/Gabriel, Siouxsie & The Banshees with John McGeogh…  There are so many great bands.  But, I must admit I was lucky enough to see the bands I loved when I was a small kid, so the usual suspects of ELP, Zappa, Grateful Dead, Kansas, UK, Kraftwerk, Yes, Tull, Gong, Hillage, Kiss, Split Enz were all observed and consumed.

download the doc of the interview here:

phideaux-xavier-interview

Leave a Reply

